Kontakt

Theresia-Scherer-Schule
am St. Josefshaus Herten
Hauptstraße 1
79618 Rheinfelden

Telefon 0 76 23/470 348
Telefax 0 76 23/470 269

info@theresia-scherer-schule.de
www.theresia-scherer-schule.de

 

Ansprechpartnerinnen/-partner

Gabriele Quay
Schulleitung
Telefon 0 76 23/470 335
g.quay@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Martin Decker
Dozent / stellv. Schulleitung
Telefon 0 76 23/470 337
m.decker@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Gudrun Saladino
Sekretariat
Telefon 0 76 23/470 348
info@theresia-scherer-schule.de

 

Anna Maria Trabucco Moser
Sekretariat
Telefon 0 76 23/470 338
a.trabucco-moser@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Angelika Berner
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 331
a.berner@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Elena Gamp
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 353
e.gamp@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Ralf Quast
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 359
r.quast@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Alexander Ruhl
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 339
a.ruhl@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Martin Neumann
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 476
m.neumann@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Thomas Hügel
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 600
t.huegel@sankt-josefshaus.de

 

Timo Winkler-Dännart
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 353
t.winkler-daennart@sankt-josefshaus.de