Kontakt

Theresia-Scherer-Schule
am St. Josefshaus Herten
Hauptstra├če 1
79618 Rheinfelden

Telefon 0 76 23/470 348
Telefax 0 76 23/470 269

info@theresia-scherer-schule.de
www.theresia-scherer-schule.de

 

Ansprechpartnerinnen/-partner

Timo Winkler
Schulleiter
Telefon 0 76 23/470 353
t.winkler-daennart@sankt-josefshaus.de

Stefanie Reichert
Sekretariat
Telefon 0 76 23/470 338
s.reichert@sankt-josefshaus.de

Sina Bauknecht
Sekretariat
Telefon 0 76 23/470 348
s.bauknecht@sankt-josefshaus.de

Irma Frank
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 369
i.frank@sankt-josefshaus.de

Tatjana Greb
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 690
t.greb@sankt-josefshaus.de

Elena Gamp
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 690
e.gamp@sankt-josefshaus.de

Sylvia Rapsch-Talluau
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 460
s.rapsch-talluau@sankt-josefshaus.de

Hedwig Zimmermann
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 476
h.zimmermann@sankt-josefshaus.de

Ralf Quast
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 359
r.quast@sankt-josefshaus.de

Lisa Valeriani
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 356
l.valeriani@sankt-josefshaus.de

Christine Greiner
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 365
c.greiner@sankt-josefshaus.de

Anna-Lena Gampe
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 348
a.gampe@sankt-josefshaus.de

Pascal Langensiepen
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 476
p.langensiepen@sankt-josefshaus.de

Juliane Zwigart
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 344
j.zwigart@sankt-josefshaus.de

Michael Kapp
Dozent
Telefon 0 76 23/470 331
m.kapp@sankt-josefshaus.de

Nicole Vortmeyer
Dozentin
Telefon 0 76 23/470 690
n.vortmeyer@sankt-josefshaus.de